CroCTM&HIV 2015 has assembled an array of world renowned speakers who will share, discuss and debate on the latest developments, current studies and research findings for the management of travel, tropical and migrants health issues. They are dedicated not only sharing with you their medical knowledge, but tips, strategy and approach to manage your patients successfully.

Annelies Wilder Smith

Professor of Infectious Diseases,
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Singapore.
President, International Society of Travel Medicine

Mario Poljak

Professor of Clinical Microbiology
ESCMID President-elect & Secretary General
Head of Laboratory for Molecular Microbiology and Slovenian HIV/AIDS Reference Centre, Institute of microbiology and immunology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Ljubljana Slovenia
ESCMID President-elect & Secretary General

Nicholas White

Professor of Tropical Medicine, University of Oxford and Mahidol University, Bangkok, Consultant Physician, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford
Chairman of Wellcome Trust South East Asian Research Units,
Co-Chairman of World Health Organisation Antimalarial Treatment Guidelines Committee
Chairman of the WorldWide Antimalarial Resistance Network

Patricia Schlagenhauf

WHO Collaborating Centre for Travellers’ Health, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
Division of Communicable Diseases, University of Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
GeoSentinel Site Director and Chair “Surveillance-Tracking-Communications”
EuroTravNet Steering Committee
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Travel Medicine and Infectious Disease

Rogelio López-Vélez

Associated Professor of Medicine, Alcala University, Madrid.
Head of the National Referral Centre for Tropical Diseases. Infectious Diseases Department. Ramón y Cajal University Hospital, IRICYS, Madrid, Spain.

Mike Youle

Director of HIV Clinical Research
Royal Free Centre for HIV Medicine, Royal Free Hospital, London, United Kingdom
Committee member of the British HIV Association (responsible for the British HIV therapeutic guidelines), International Association of Physicians in AIDS Care and the MANON Therapeutic Vaccine Programme.

Congress web site…